Messages by : Mark Fry

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Prepare Your Minds For Action pt 1

Teacher: Mark Fry Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-25

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

'Who We Are In Christ' -pt5

Teacher: Mark Fry Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-12

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

'Who We Are In Christ' - Pt 4

Teacher: Mark Fry Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-12

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

'Who We Are In Christ" pt 3

Teacher: Mark Fry Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-12

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

"Who We Are In Christ" - pt. 2, 1 Peter 1:1-12

Teacher: Mark Fry Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-12

Wed, Jul 26, 2017

Wed Cafe Micah:5,6,7

Teacher: Mark Fry Series: Cafe thru the Bible Scripture: Micah 5-7

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

'Who We Are In Christ' - pt 1, 1 Pet 1:1-2

Teacher: Mark Fry Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1-2

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

A Man Called Peter pt2

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

'A Man Called Peter'

Teacher: Mark Fry Series: 1 Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 1:1

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

'Love One Another' - Pt. 3

Teacher: Mark Fry Series: 2 Thessalonians Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 3:6-18