Messages from : December 2008

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 07, 2008

Steve Manley: Seasons of Life

Teacher: Ryan Nichols

Mon, Dec 08, 2008

Steve Manley: Reconciliation

Teacher: Ryan Nichols

Tue, Dec 09, 2008

Steve Manley: The Lord He Is God

Teacher: Ryan Nichols

Wed, Dec 10, 2008

Steve Manley: God Does Keep His Word

Teacher: Guest Speaker

Thu, Dec 11, 2008

Steve & Laura Fry On Hope Is Alive In South Africa

Teacher: Guest Speaker

Fri, Dec 12, 2008

What Do You See?

Teacher: Mark Fry

Sat, Dec 13, 2008

Have a Chanukah Christmas!

Teacher: Mark Fry

Sun, Dec 14, 2008

The Power of His Coming: 2 Peter 1:12-19

Teacher: Mark Fry

Mon, Dec 15, 2008

Have a 'Mary' Christmas

Teacher: Mark Fry

Tue, Dec 16, 2008

The Resurrection Direction

Teacher: Mark Fry