Messages from : May 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 04, 2014

The Rapture Pt.1

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Revelation 4:1-2

Wed, May 07, 2014

Psalms 45-48

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Psalm 45-48

Sun, May 11, 2014

The Rapture Pt.2

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Revelation 4:1-2

Tue, May 13, 2014

1 Thessalonians 5:12-28

Teacher: Ryan Nichols Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28

Wed, May 14, 2014

Psalms 49-52

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Psalm 49-52

Sun, May 18, 2014

Before the Throne Pt.1

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Revelation 2:11

Tue, May 20, 2014

2 Thessalonians 2:1

Teacher: Ryan Nichols Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:1

Wed, May 21, 2014

Psalms 53-57

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Psalm 53-57

Sun, May 25, 2014

Before the Throne Pt.2

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Revelation 4:2-11:0

Tue, May 27, 2014

Don’t Be Shaken

Teacher: Ryan Nichols Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2:1-0