Messages from : June 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 01, 2014

The Lamb Becomes a Lion Pt.1

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Revelation 5:1-14

Wed, Jun 04, 2014

Psalms 58-62

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Psalm 58-62

Mon, Jun 09, 2014

The Lamb Becomes a Lion Pt.2

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Revelation 5:1-14

Thu, Jun 12, 2014

I Chronicles 13-16

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: 1 Chronicles 13-16

Thu, Jun 19, 2014

Psalms 63-67

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Psalm 63-67

Fri, Jun 20, 2014

The Seven Seals Pt.1

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Revelation 6:1-17

Sat, Jun 21, 2014

Psalms 68-72

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Psalm 68-72

Sun, Jun 22, 2014

The Seven Seals Pt.2

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Revelation 6:1-17

Mon, Jun 23, 2014

Psalm 71-80

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Psalm 71-80 & Psalm

Tue, Jun 24, 2014

Psalm 81-90

Teacher: Mark Fry Scripture: Psalm 81-90