Messages from : December 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

'The First Missionary Journey' - Pt 4, Acts 14

Teacher: Ryan Nichols Series: The Book of Acts Scripture: Acts 14:1-20

Wed, Dec 05, 2018

Wed Cafe - Hebrews 7b

Teacher: Alan Brook Series: Cafe thru the Bible Scripture: Hebrews 7:19-28

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

'The First Missionary Journey' pt5

Teacher: Ryan Nichols Series: The Book of Acts Scripture: Acts 14:21-28

Wed, Dec 12, 2018

Wed Cafe - Hebrews 8 (partial recording)

Teacher: Alan Brook Series: Cafe thru the Bible Scripture: Hebrews 8

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

'Getting It Right' Acts 15

Teacher: Ryan Nichols Series: The Book of Acts Scripture: Acts 15:1-35

Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Wed Cafe - Hebrews 9 Part 1

Teacher: Alan Brook Series: Cafe thru the Bible Scripture: Hebrews 9:1-14

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

"We Have Gone Astray"

Teacher: Ryan Nichols Series: Special Message Scripture: Matthew 1:1-17

Mon, Dec 24, 2018

'The Greatest Gift', Christmas Eve Service - John 3:16

Teacher: Ryan Nichols Series: Special Message Scripture: John 3:16

Wed, Dec 26, 2018

Wed Cafe - Hebrews 9 Part 2

Teacher: Alan Brook Series: Cafe thru the Bible Scripture: Hebrews 9:15-28

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

The Division

Teacher: Ryan Nichols Series: The Book of Acts Scripture: Acts 15:35-41